Board of Directors & Staff

Work by / par: Allison Green

Craft NB is comprised of a small, tight-knit team of directors and staff who work together towards providing opportunities and projects that support the professional craftspeople of New Brunswick.

Board of Directors 2020-21

We’re delighted to announce our new board of directors for the 2020-2021 year! Our board is jam packed with amazing craftspeople who are dedicated to further develop Craft NB operations and programming!

Co-Vice President

Matt Cripps

Co-Vice President

Steve Jones


Heather McCaig


Renata Britez


Elizabeth Cook, James Nightingale, Katelyn White, Megan MacKinley, Melanie Hamilton, Sheryl Crowley, Tracey O’Brien

Craft NB’s 2016-2020 Strategic Plan

Meet Our Staff

Ali Murphy

Executive Director


Fatema Pagdiwala

Events / Project Manager

Emily Rioux

Marketing and Communications Manager 

Anne Stillwell

Shop Craft NB Manager

Work by / par: Monique Bujold-Brown