Artistes dans le jardin

Cornhill Nursery 2700 Route 890 ,Cornhill ,New Brunswick

Événement de deux jours qui se déroule à l'extérieur, dans un environnement magnifique, au Cedar Cafe et au four à pizza au bois. Les membres du jury de Craft NB participent à cet événement : Angela Belyea (The Herb Farm), Jamie Brown (Jamie Brown Designs), Heather McCaig (Heather McCaig Glass), Gudi Pach (TerraBijou).

Nuit de la marbrure

RB Studio Art Centre and Gallery 1624 Hanwell Rd ,Fredericton ,New Brunswick

La marbrure consiste à faire flotter des peintures sur une surface de liquide épais et à les manipuler pour créer des motifs. Un papier spécialement préparé est ensuite posé sur la surface pour reprendre le motif. Le résultat est une œuvre d'art abstraite fascinante ! Cet événement comprend les fournitures, donc tout ce dont vous […]

$65

Artisans dans la basse-cour

Brent Rourke Cabinetmaker & The Barn in Bloomfield 569 Route 121 ,Bloomfield ,New Brunswick

Brent Rourke Cabinetmaker & The Barn in Bloomfield présentent Crafters in the Barnyard. Cette année, il y a beaucoup d'excellents vendeurs, le camion de nourriture Roxy et la musique en direct de Kevin Bennett Jr. Les membres du jury de Métiers d'Art NB participent à cet événement : Sadie Gagner (Topsail Canvas), Gudi Pach (TerraBijou), […]

Cours de poterie de 8 semaines avec Megan Billings

Megan Billings Pottery 3259 NB-104 ,Upper Hainesville ,New Brunswick

Voir https://billingspottery.com/classes-1 pour toutes les informations relatives aux cours et à l'inscription.

$420

Atelier de feutrage à l’aiguille de citrouilles

RB Studio Art Centre and Gallery 1624 Hanwell Rd ,Fredericton ,New Brunswick

Découvrez les techniques de feutrage à l'aiguille dans un environnement convivial et détendu. Apprenez les bases de cette technique unique en apprenant à manipuler la laine dans des formes tridimensionnelles et à créer de magnifiques pièces avec l'artiste des fibres Renata Britez. Cet atelier est donné par Renata Britez, membre évaluée de Métiers d'Art NB […]

$65

Cours de poterie de 8 semaines avec Megan Billings

Megan Billings Pottery 3259 NB-104 ,Upper Hainesville ,New Brunswick

Voir https://billingspottery.com/classes-1 pour toutes les informations relatives aux cours et à l'inscription.

$420

Jardin Emballé

Jardin botanique du Nouveau-Brunswick 15 Isidore-Boucher Blvd ,Saint-Jacques ,New Brunswick

Pour cette 2e édition du Jardin Emballé, plus de 45 exposants seront réunis au Jardin botanique du Nouveau-Brunswick les 5-6 et 7 novembre prochains Les membres du jury de Métiers d'Art NB participent à cet événement : Michelle Beaulieu (The Apron Girl Boutique)

Turner’s Christmas at the Coliseum

Moncton Coliseum 377 Killam Dr ,Moncton ,New Brunswick

Le Noël de Turner au Colisée se déroule le 25 novembre de 14h à 21h, le 26 novembre de 10h à 21h et le 27 novembre de 10h à 17h. Les membres du jury participent à cet événement : Jennifer Hunter (Hunter Street Silver), Megan Billings (Megan Billings Pottery), Kelley Joyce-Floyd (Saltwater Joys Studio), Sadie […]

$7

Festival de Noël de Métiers d’Art NB

Marco Polo Cruise Terminal 111 Water St ,Saint John ,New-Brunswick

Faites vos achats auprès des artistes les plus pratiquants et les plus accomplis du Nouveau-Brunswick, juste à temps pour Noël.

$5

Artists in the Garden

Cornhill Nursery 2700 Route 890, Cornhill, New Brunswick

2 day event out door event with beautiful surroundings and the Cedar Cafe and wood fired pizza oven. Craft NB juried members attending this event: Angela Belyea (The Herb Farm), Jamie Brown (Jamie Brown Designs), Heather McCaig (Heather McCaig Glass), Gudi Pach (TerraBijou)

Marbling Night

RB Studio Art Centre and Gallery 1624 Hanwell Rd, Fredericton, New Brunswick

Marbling involves floating paints on a surface of thick liquid and manipulating them to create patterns. A specially prepared paper is then laid on the surface to pick up the pattern. The result is a fascinating piece of abstract art! This event includes supplies, so all you need is yourself, your creative spirit, you'll be […]

$65

Crafters in the Barnyard

Brent Rourke Cabinetmaker & The Barn in Bloomfield 569 Route 121, Bloomfield, New Brunswick

Brent Rourke Cabinetmaker & The Barn in Bloomfield present Crafters in the Barnyard. Many great vendors this year along with Roxy's Food Truck and live music by Kevin Bennett Jr.. Craft NB juried members attending this event: Sadie Gagner (Topsail Canvas), Gudi Pach (TerraBijou), Helen Stanley (Helen Stanley Pottery), Vicki Haddon (Soul's Journey Jewelry), Kelly […]

8-Week Pottery Lessons with Megan Billings

Megan Billings Pottery 3259 NB-104, Upper Hainesville, New Brunswick

See https://billingspottery.com/classes-1 for all information pertaining to classes and registration.

$420

Needle Felting Pumpkin Workshop

RB Studio Art Centre and Gallery 1624 Hanwell Rd, Fredericton, New Brunswick

Learn about needle felting techniques in a friendly and relaxed environment. Get to know the basics of this unique technique by learning how to manipulate wool in three-dimensional forms and creating beautiful pieces with Fibre Artist Renata Britez. This workshop is taught by Juried Craft NB member Renata Britez, owner of RB Studio Art Centre […]

$65

8-Week Pottery Lessons with Megan Billings

Megan Billings Pottery 3259 NB-104, Upper Hainesville, New Brunswick

See https://billingspottery.com/classes-1 for all information pertaining to classes and registration.

$420

Jardin Emballé

Jardin botanique du Nouveau-Brunswick 15 Isidore-Boucher Blvd, Saint-Jacques, New Brunswick

For this 2nd edition of the Jardin Emballé, more than 45 exhibitors will be gathered at the New Brunswick Botanical Garden on November 5-6 and 7 Craft NB juried members attending this event: Michelle Beaulieu (The Apron Girl Boutique)

Turner’s Christmas at the Coliseum

Moncton Coliseum 377 Killam Dr, Moncton, New Brunswick

Turner's Christmas at the Coliseum runs November 25 - 2:00pm-9:00pm, November 26 - 10:00am-9:00pm, and November 27 - 10:00am-5:00pm. Juried members attending this event: Jennifer Hunter (Hunter Street Silver), Megan Billings (Megan Billings Pottery), Kelley Joyce-Floyd (Saltwater Joys Studio), Sadie Gagner (Topsail Canvas), Brian Dykeman (Woodland Creations), Lynda Constantine (Constantine Designs)

$7

Craft NB Christmas Festival

Marco Polo Cruise Terminal 111 Water St, Saint John, New-Brunswick

Shop from New Brunswicks most practiced and accomplished artists, just in time for Christmas.

$5